Contact Us

Windhoek:

+264 85 262 0772
+264 85 262 0779
Email: lourens@hfs.com.na
G.M.:+264 81 125 5205(Tanya)

Owner:+264 81 128 3435(Gert)

Mariental:

+264 81 656 7588(Engel-Lize)
Email: mariental@hfs.com.na

Swakopmund:

 064 406 206
+264 81 662 0436 (Paulus)
Email: paulus@hfs.com.na
 

Keetmanshoop:

063 223 350
+264 81 291 0572
Email: keetmans@hfs.com.na
 

Otjiwarongo:

+264 81 628 0807 (Fanie)
Email: fanie@hfs.com.na

Ondangwa:

+264 81 275 5801 (Becky)
Email: ondangwa@hfs.com.na

Rundu:

+264 81 275 5798 (Jaco)
Email: rundu@hfs.com.na

Katima Mulilo:

+264 81 033 2620 (Kobus)
Email: katima@hfs.com.na