Contact Us

Windhoek:

Operations Manager / Co-owner:

+264 81 143 0904 (Christo Liebenberg)

Warehouse Supervisor:

+264 81 493 2084 (Nicoleen van Wyk)

Windhoek Depot Landline:

+ 264 83 3700 900/01/02/03/05

pickups1@hfs.com.na; pickups2@hfs.com.na; pickups3@hfs.com.na

General Manager:

+264 81 125 5205 (Tanya Thiart)

Office Manager:

+264 81 208 1646 (Ingrid Daries)

info@hfs.cm.na

Mariental:

+264 81 656 7588 (Geoffrey Cloete)

Email: mariental@hfs.com.na

Swakopmund:

+264 83 3700 929

+264 81 346 9762 (Kobus Rossouw)

Email: swakopmund@hfs.com.na / swk@hfs.com.na

Keetmanshoop:

063 223 350
+264 81 291 0572 (Petro Gibson)
Email: keetmans@hfs.com.na

Otjiwarongo:

+264 81 276 1390 (Jaco van Wyk)

Email: otjiwarongo@hfs.com.na

Ondangwa:

+264 81 275 5801 (Andries Bernardo)

Email: ondangwa@hfs.com.na

Rundu:

+264 81 275 5798 (Jaco van der Merwe)
Email: rundu@hfs.com.na

Katima Mulilo:

+264 81 033 2620 (Elaine Coertzen)
Email: katima@hfs.com.na

Tsumeb:

+26481 773 1706 (Gilzardo Beukes)

fanie@hfs.com.na

Oranjemund:

+26481 277 7301 (Tiaan Cilliers)

oranjemund@hfs.com.na

Luderitz:

+26481 409 2255 (Angelo Carlos)

luderitz@hfs.com.na

Facebook


Twitter


Instagram